White X-Mas

Hello all,

White, cold,cakes,pastries, chocolates, new stuff :), all of at X-mas.
The main point at Jesus Christ diesnatalis is your HEART…

All of stuff are only symbols and makes you don’t give up to be a new character :).
Once upon a time when I was broken, my heart is broken too. Makes me empty and felt like jerk…

So, maintain your heart, growing up, and don’t give up…
White Xmas maybe has means for Christians people.., but I think this is not only who are you..what kinds of your religion..

It is about your character and your heart.

Merry Christmas guys…
I am in Indonesia never go to somewhere that have snow :)…
One day I wanna see that with my Kamen rider go outside and touch

snow 🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

