Baros International Festival 2014 PART 1

A long time, I am missing to blogging 🙂 . Baros International Festival 2014, this is my first time joined the festival.

New experiences? Yup. It was :).

I met new people. The title is “Festival”, it was so many people come from the others countries. In first day, Me and my friend keep the stand.

Well, alot of people in here. In the 3rd day. I did sales presentation with “Wakil Gubernur”. His name Deddy Mizwar.

He is also actor in Indonesia. Have you ever heard about “Para Pencari Tuhan” ? He was acting in the serial movie in Indonesia is SINETRON.

Thank You Mr. Deddy Mizwar you are interested to my explaining 🙂 .

Me and wakil gubernur

Tinggalkan Balasan

