Free Fallin :D

He’s a good boy, loves his mami…
Love Jesus and Indonesia too
He’s a good boy crazy ’bout kamen rider…
Loves Verza and His girlfriend too, yeah.. yeah…

And It’s a long day living in Elang…
There’s a freeway running through the rocky footsteps
I am a good girl cause I do even miss him
I am a good girl and I will never breaking his heart

And I’m free, free fallin, fallin
And I’m free, free fallin, fallin

All the pigs walking through the valley.
They move west down West Java
And all the good boys are standing in front of home
And the good girls are home with her smile

And Im free free fallin… fallin…
Now Im free free fallin… fallin…

Free fallin,now I’m free fallin
Now I’m free fallin, now I’m free fallin
Now I’m free fallin, now I’m free fallin
Now I’m free fallin, now I’m free fallin

I wanna glide down over my own land
I wanna write his, his name in my heart
I’m wanna free fall out into nothin…
Oh I’m gonna leave this, this world for while…

Now Im free, free fallin’, fallin
Now Im free, free fallin’, fallin
Now Im free, free fallin’, fallin
Now Im free, free fallin’, fallin

Free fallin, fallin
Free fallin, fallin
Free fallin, fallin

Sorry John Meyer … I changed your lyric because He loves your lyric very much.. but I love him very much 😀 ..so I changed this lyric for my self only  🙂 on my blog  …

Thank you because You created the GREAT LYRIC 😀

I love your song too.. FREE FALLIN 😀

 

Willma Quenicka,

Tinggalkan Balasan

